CONTACT SPECIAL EDUCATION

Executive Director
Karla Swafford, Ed. D. (karla.swafford@hallco.org)

Assistant Director
Ronya Churchwell (ronya.churchwell@hallco.org)

Court Liaison
Lesley Congdon (lesley.congdon@hallco.org)

Parent Mentor
Scott Crain (scott.crain@hallco.org)

Special Education Coordinators
Debbie Correa (debbie.correa@hallco.org)
Laura Davis (laura.davis@hallco.org)
Jason Hobbs (jason.hobbs@hallco.org)
Carol Lynn (carol.lynn@hallco.org)
Melissa Murphy (Compliance/Data Coordinator) (melissa.murphy@hallco.org)
Lisa Shows (Preschool Coordinator) (lisa.shows@hallco.org)
Matt White (matt.white@hallco.org)
Sheila Connell (Autism Facilitator) (sheila.connell@hallco.org)
Laura Williams (laura.williams@hallco.org)
David Robles (david.robles@hallco.org)
Amber White (amber.white@hallco.org)
Lisa Mills (lisa.mills@hallco.org)
Karen Schaap (SDD Itinerant) (karen.schaap@hallco.org)

Central Office at 770-534-1080
Special Education Records Requests Fax Number:  770-531-3044