Hall County School System Out-of-District Applications (2022-2023) List of Hall County Schools with <u>Potential</u> Space For 2022-2023

The following schools MAY have space available for Out-of-District Applications:

Chestnut Mtn. Elementary: K-5 Wauka Mountain Elementary: K-5

Chicopee Woods Elementary: K-5 White Sulphur Elementary: K-5

Flowery Branch Elementary: K-5 Cherokee Bluff Middle School: 6-8

Friendship Elementary: K-5 Chestatee Middle: 6-8

Lanier Elementary: K-5 Davis Middle School: 6-8

Lula Elementary: K-5 East Hall Middle School: 6-8

Lyman Hall Elementary: K-5 North Hall Middle: 6-8

Martin Elementary: K-5 South Hall Middle School

McEver Elementary: K-5 West Hall Middle: 6-8

Mt. Vernon Elementary: K-5 Cherokee Bluff High School: 9-12

Myers Elementary: K-5 Chestatee High: 9-12

Oakwood Elementary: K-5 East Hall High: 9-12

Riverbend Elementary: K-5 Flowery Branch High School: 9-12

Sardis Elementary: K-5 Lanier College Career Academy: 9-12

Spout Springs Elementary: K-5 North Hall High: 9-12

Sugar Hill Elementary: K-5 West Hall High: 9-12

Tadmore Elementary: K-5

List of *Hall County Schools* that do not have available space and thus ARE NOT Available for In-District HB 251 Applications:

Johnson High School