Contact Financial Services

Jonathan Boykin
Finance Officer
770-534-1080 x 205
jonathan.boykin@hallco.org

Julie Preston
Accounting Manager
770-534-1080 x 285
julie.preston@hallco.org

Kara Bornhorst
School Based Accountant/Auditor
770-534-1080 x 214
kara.bornhorst@hallco.org

Eric Radich
Purchasing Manager & Risk Manager
770-534-1080 x 207
eric.radich@hallco.org

April Westmoreland
Payroll Manager
770-534-1080 x 220
april.westmoreland@hallco.org

Amanda Swaim
Payroll Specialist
770-534-1080 x 292
amanda.swaim@hallco.org

Phyllis Poole
Purchasing Clerk
770-534-1080  x208
Phyllis.Poole@hallco.org
711 Green Street, Gainesville, GA 30501

Pam Cravero
Facilities Coordinator/SPLOST
770-534-1291
Pam.Cravero@hallco.org
3255 Montgomery Drive, Gainesville, GA 30504

Martha Rusk
School Nutrition
770-534-1080  x227
Martha.Rusk@hallco.org
711 Green Street, Gainesville, GA 30501

Karen Acrey
Accounts Payable
770-534-1080  x266
Karen.Acrey@hallco.org
711 Green Street, Gainesville, GA 30501

Candy Thomas
Accounts Payable
770-534-1080  x255
Candy.Thomas@hallco.org
711 Green Street, Gainesville, GA 30501