Boundaries for 7th Middle and High School District–to Open in 2018-19–Approved

At the June 26, 2017 meeting, the Hall County Board of Education approved new boundary lines for the new (to be named) middle school and high school district that will open doors to students with the beginning of the 2018-19 school year.   This newly created district, the 7th for the system, will draw students from the current Davis Middle/Flowery Branch High and the current South Hall Middle/Johnson High districts.   Four (4) middle school/high school districts will not be affected:  Chestatee Middle & High, East Hall Middle & High, North Hall Middle & High, and West Hall Middle & High.

Click here to preview the 2018-19 Hall County School District 7 middle school/high school attendance zones.