Purchasing

Purchasing operates within the Finance Department and is the central procurement and payment arm for Hall County Schools. The mission of Hall County School’s purchasing arm is to provide the highest quality goods and services at the lowest, responsible cost through fair, open, competitive purchasing processes with the goal of supporting each of our students, teachers, departments, and schools. These purchasing processes are performed in accordance with Board policies and state and federal laws governing educational procurement.

Purchasing Forms 
MS_Word New Vendor Request Form (Send to Central Office for New Vendors)
PDF_Icon W-9 Request for Taxpayer Identification Number (Send to New Vendors)
PDF_Icon ST-5 Sales Tax Exemption Certificate (Send to Vendors)

Contacts

David Robles, EdD Purchasing Agent 770-534-1080  x207 David.Robles@hallco.org 711 Green Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Phyllis Poole Purchasing Clerk 770-534-1080  x208 Phyllis.Poole@hallco.org 711 Green Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Pam Cravero Facilities/SPLOST 770-534-1291 Pam.Cravero@hallco.org 3255 Montgomery Drive, Gainesville, GA 30504
Martha Rusk School Nutrition 770-534-1080  x227 Martha.Rusk@hallco.org 711 Green Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Karen Acrey Accounts Payable 770-534-1080  x266 Karen.Acrey@hallco.org 711 Green Street, Gainesville, GA 30501
Candy Thomas Accounts Payable 770-534-1080  x255 Candy.Thomas@hallco.org 711 Green Street, Gainesville, GA 30501