School Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Monday, April 21, 2014
This is the default category
Event Name Date
Jr. Beta Meeting 7:30am Friday, April 25, 2014 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
CRCT Begins Thursday, May 01, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
CRCT Continues Tuesday, May 06, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
JMG Wednesday, May 07, 2014 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
50% Off Bookfair Wednesday, May 14, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Jr. Beta Meeting 7:30am Friday, May 16, 2014 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Field Day Monday, May 19, 2014 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Field Day Tuesday, May 20, 2014 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Last Day Of School Friday, May 23, 2014 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 26, 2014 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Prof Day For Teachers Tuesday, May 27, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
11 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Contact us

Lula Elementary
6130 Chattahoochee Street
Lula, GA 30554
[view map]

Office # 770.869.3261
Fax # 770.869.1961

Principal: Matthew Alexander
matthew.alexander@hallco.org

Asst. Principal: Theresa London
theresa.london@hallco.org

Upcoming Events

View full calendar

Photos